PDA

View Full Version : radio damage



XyZspineZyX
11-01-2003, 09:47 PM
radios should be able to get damaged!
lou

THE BATTLE OF BRITAIN WOULDN'T HAVE BEEN WON WITHOUT THE CANADIANS

XyZspineZyX
11-01-2003, 09:47 PM
radios should be able to get damaged!
lou

THE BATTLE OF BRITAIN WOULDN'T HAVE BEEN WON WITHOUT THE CANADIANS

XyZspineZyX
11-01-2003, 09:48 PM
WoW great idea!!!

Oleg??

<center>
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
----------------------------------------
Fly at HL as <font size="+1"><font color=#"000000">
<marquee>>>>>>>>>>Aceman<<<<<<<<<<</marquee></font>
</font>
http://defence-data.com/storypic/spitfire.jpg
Spitfire Supermarine Mk. XIV
"Take off,is only the beginnigg
Bail out, is YOUR end."

XyZspineZyX
11-02-2003, 05:44 AM
Hello Guy's,

I believe your radio can be damaged in FB. I flew in a Quick Mission against some Fi-156's and my radio was taken out in my P-39N-1. a message was displayed stated my radio was damaged. Plus I couldn't tell my wingmen to rejoin afterward's. This was back in 1.0 if I remember. Not sure if it's there in 1.11 though. =S=

Semper Fi!! Carry On!! /i/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

Squirral aka Wolf_Fangs

<marquee>Wolf Pak Squadron</marquee>

<center>http://www.sanfords.net/DarK_Wolfs_free_demonic_graphics/wolf15.gif </center>

<center>The King Is Coming! Do You Feel The Fear?</center>

XyZspineZyX
11-03-2003, 04:31 AM
i have been playing since il2 and fb first came out and my radio has never been damaged. maybe it can be damaged. has else anyone ever had there radio damaged
lou

THE BATTLE OF BRITAIN WOULDN'T HAVE BEEN WON WITHOUT THE CANADIANS