PDA

View Full Version : Don't Turn On Zune 30gb's!



MeloniesHomeboy
12-31-2008, 08:38 AM
If you have a 30gb Zune, and you turn it on, it'll brick :/ Y2K8ZUNEOMEGAAPOCOLYPSE

Vader noooooooooo.

MKCC14
12-31-2008, 10:54 AM
Good thing I bought a 16gb one, but there isnt a 30gb zune that I know of.

halo_99
12-31-2008, 11:20 AM
Mine is definitely frozen! http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-sad.gif

xXassassinXx92
12-31-2008, 11:43 AM
Wow, I'm glad that I didn't buy a 30gb Zune. I was thinking about it a few months ago but I decided to get a 120GB Ipod instead.

halo_99
01-01-2009, 01:00 PM
Mine started working again this morning.

Aj6627
01-01-2009, 03:23 PM
Yep. It was just a bug with the way they handled leap years. MS said they would start working again at 12PM today.