PDA

View Full Version : Only one Animus update activated at a time???



SickMode69
02-16-2011, 11:14 PM
Why make it so you can only activate one Downloaded Content pack at a time? Why not just make the DLC stack so you can play both the maps instead of restricting it to those that are using that specific content..... So do us all a favor and make the updates useable at the same time!!

MrJLBoyyy
02-16-2011, 11:34 PM
They're trying to fix it. I have a feeling they're gonna wait until the third DLC, but that's just me. *Crosses fingers*

W.E.S.P
02-17-2011, 12:27 AM
Originally posted by MrJLBoyyy:
They're trying to fix it. I have a feeling they're gonna wait until the third DLC, but that's just me. *Crosses fingers*

Hope so. I miss MSM. I havent played it since the last DLC and its my best map.

off topic
Anyone had chane to play ACB or any game on a 3D TV? ACB looks amazing but the problem is that the controls lag a bit.