PDA

View Full Version : how to take a screen shot?



Fenrir383
10-11-2004, 10:15 AM
ok, i cant find it in the manual. how do i take a screenshot?

Fenrir383
10-11-2004, 10:15 AM
ok, i cant find it in the manual. how do i take a screenshot?

adlabs6
10-11-2004, 10:28 AM
Press the Print Screen button, a TGA file will be saved in the FB root directory each time you do this. You may view them with an image viewer after the game.

Each time you close and restart FB, the images in the directory are overwritten if you take more screens, so be sure to save the ones you want before taking more screens in a later game.

TgD Thunderbolt56
10-11-2004, 11:17 AM
You can also DL the latest freeware version of FRAPS here: http://www.fraps.com and use its screen-capture hot key to grab images and put them into a desired folder.

TB