PDA

View Full Version : Locked outfit *SPOILERS*



titjac05
11-19-2011, 02:36 PM
So in my inventory I got:
Desmond
Old Altair
Locked
Altairs robes (I got collectors edition)

I know there's probably already a thread on this but just wondering whether it actually is the Turkish assassin armour or armour of Brutus or you can earn it. Or someone else has got brutus and turkish assassin and the locked is still there?

assassinm8
11-19-2011, 03:34 PM
how do u get old altair i finished the game and ain't got it

naran6142
11-19-2011, 04:06 PM
Originally posted by assassinm8:
how do u get old altair i finished the game and ain't got it

im going to take a guess and say that you have to 100% the altair memories, but i dont no i dont have it either

im pretty sure its not one of the bonus item available

LightRey
11-19-2011, 04:12 PM
Originally posted by assassinm8:
how do u get old altair i finished the game and ain't got it
You need to finish sequence 8 with 100% sync.

assassinm8
11-19-2011, 04:26 PM
oh thanks and have any of you done the first altair mission 100%

LightRey
11-19-2011, 04:50 PM
Originally posted by assassinm8:
oh thanks and have any of you done the first altair mission 100%
Yes, I have. You have to save all the citizens that are being attacked. They're marked with circles on the map.

WalshyB_
11-19-2011, 05:08 PM
that armor missing is the armor of ishak pasha which you get from collecting the 10 ishak pasha pages (sorry if i got the name wrong)

Krayus Korianis
11-19-2011, 05:12 PM
Originally posted by WalshyB_:
that armor missing is the armor of ishak pasha which you get from collecting the 10 ishak pasha pages (sorry if i got the name wrong)

No. Incorrect. The missing outfits are Armor of Brutus and Turkish Assassin Armor.