PDA

View Full Version : Here Here Oleg

Richters
06-25-2005, 08:01 PM
I am a private pilot and these planes fly much more real now than ever. The clouds look great also. Did anyone notice the change in some of the country side. Granted, I do not fly all the planes, but the ones I do work well. Even the stalls work much better. I can actually predict a break before it happens. From this alone, some new maneuvers are possible. This flight model in my opinion is the best so far. Bring on BOB. It will be a blast!

carguy_
06-25-2005, 08:50 PM
I hope you enjoy this new FM.Not much will change from now.

1C is putting all resources on work on revolutionary graphics. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

Bearcat99
06-26-2005, 02:55 PM
Im no pilot but im feelin you... this post is a breath of frsh air...... Tell us... what exactly do you like about the new FM if you can put it into words? Have you flown any taildraggers? What about energy retentions.. how does that feel?

joners
06-26-2005, 06:09 PM
I think you mean, "Hear, hear"

Richters
06-28-2005, 08:50 PM
I was hoping someone would notice how I spelled €œhere€ http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif