PDA

View Full Version : even have this bug in v1.1b



XyZspineZyX
08-14-2003, 12:34 PM
http://bbs.chnace.org/attachments/dSKa_yaker.jpg


2 photos screen by GF4TI4200

YAK3 in dive,40 degree

this bug like LA5FN in IL2,pls check it,because FB must nearest perfection

THX

http://www.chnace.org/chn_logo.jpg


..enjoy flight,enjoy live..

XyZspineZyX
08-14-2003, 12:34 PM
http://bbs.chnace.org/attachments/dSKa_yaker.jpg


2 photos screen by GF4TI4200

YAK3 in dive,40 degree

this bug like LA5FN in IL2,pls check it,because FB must nearest perfection

THX

http://www.chnace.org/chn_logo.jpg


..enjoy flight,enjoy live..

XyZspineZyX
08-14-2003, 01:38 PM
Plz use the bug report form described in the readme-file.

http://members.chello.se/ven/milton.jpg