PDA

View Full Version : Multiple installs how to go on hyperlobby??



stugumby
09-02-2006, 01:26 PM
have 404M and 405 on computer on wireless. right now if i go on hyperlobby it activates my 405 install, if i want to use 404, how do i activate it thru hyperlobby. have a desktop icon shortcut for 404.

steve_v
09-02-2006, 01:36 PM
a better solution than two separate installs.

http://www.airwarfare.com/guides/0405switch.htm

dbillo
09-02-2006, 03:48 PM
If you want to do it with separate installs, have Hyperlobby open, but not connected, then while holding down Shift+Ctrl, click the "Connect" button. A window will pop up where you can input the path to whichever install you want to use. Fill in the complete path including "il2fb.exe" at the end, and click "Save". Then click the Connect button alone to connect to Hyperlobby.