PDA

View Full Version : Things that made me think...could it be? HELP!!

Novice89
11-25-2010, 08:50 AM
Hi there!
As my nick says, I am a complete novice to the Assassin's Creed Universe. I watched the main games only two times, the first time was actually about a month or two ago.
The second time lasted over the last two days. Now, watching the second time (yes, you read right. "Watch". Sadly I am no good at playing games. I rather watch people play games
and help them from the sidelines ^^) I couldn't help to question some things. I am sure it wasn't any different for you either. When I saw the ending of AC2 a month ago I tore my hair,
cursed and could only agree with Desmond when he said "What. The. ****."
From that moment on I was struck with excitement and aticipation. Then ACB came out and I was happy...at least for a couple of hours. Then I saw the ending...I couldn't believe it. That was it?
Another part of the story was to be expected? Oi wei!

Okay, I thought, why not? I would watch the games again so that I could fill the remaining gaps of knowledge. And while watching, some things just didn't stop occupying my mind.
Some things I just don't get the answer to regardless how often I search the fan-made wikipedias of the world wide web.
Here I want to take the chance and post my questions and thoughts so that some of you who were just as curious as I am and found the answers may help me ^^

1.)
My first stimulus is a rather small detail. Have any of you noticed the small gold shimmering bug flying in front of Shaun's face in ACB after our group's arrival at the villa Auditore?
I admit, I don't know what Shaun was talking about that moment. What I recall though is that it was important. Can it be coincidence that right at that moment a bug buzzes in our field of visoin? I think not! Any ideas on that one? Theories are welcomed ^^

2.)