PDA

View Full Version : Corrupted driver from SH III installation



SNY1926
06-21-2006, 04:28 PM
Has anyone had a problemm like mine? My computer shuts down and say it has recovered from a serious error. Windows interprets my error message as a corrupted driver. Solution is removing recently installed softwar (SHIII).
Computer works fine when SHIII is not installed.
I like the game. Wonder if there is a patch to solve this problem.

SNY1926
06-21-2006, 04:28 PM
Has anyone had a problemm like mine? My computer shuts down and say it has recovered from a serious error. Windows interprets my error message as a corrupted driver. Solution is removing recently installed softwar (SHIII).
Computer works fine when SHIII is not installed.
I like the game. Wonder if there is a patch to solve this problem.

EFileTahi-A
06-22-2006, 04:39 AM
It might be far more complex then simply saying SHIII is the cause of the problem.

When does this message appear? Booting?
What OS and Hardware do you have?

You problem might not be related with SH3 at all. You also mentioned something regarding a corrupted driver, I wonder what kind of driver would that be...