PDA

View Full Version : Eagle Vision Playthrough



davo1270
10-24-2010, 05:02 PM
Would it be possible to play the whole AC game with eagle vision on the whole time, and the only exceptions to where it is not on, are cutscenes, and short clips?

DarkicoN14
10-24-2010, 05:13 PM
no because you wouldnt see any HUD and therefore cant find were the next mission starts

davo1270
10-24-2010, 05:27 PM
lets say the hud was white, and so were all of the markers, would the gameplay be impossible to go through?

Nick1021
10-24-2010, 05:31 PM
It's possible, but you'll need to like explore the whole city to find your next objective or have an online guide with you. But this is impossible in AC1 because you can't move when you have eagle vision activated.

davo1270
10-24-2010, 05:41 PM
how so? won't your objective be obvious cuz when your in eagle vision, it glows

AssassinCree982
10-24-2010, 06:13 PM
Well i would like to see that happen but wouldnt be kind of hard to know where you are going like on a mission?

masterfenix2009
10-24-2010, 06:16 PM
Well, i guess nobody thinks checking THE MAP is a way.

Keksus
10-24-2010, 06:30 PM
Well, i guess nobody thinks checking THE MAP is a way.

/signed

That's the way how I played through AC1 without the HUD.

Nick1021
10-24-2010, 07:49 PM
Originally posted by Keksus:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Well, i guess nobody thinks checking THE MAP is a way.

/signed

That's the way how I played through AC1 without the HUD. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>
You can't move with eagle vision on in AC1

Keighvin
10-24-2010, 08:22 PM
I believe he meant using the map, not Eagle Vision.