PDA

View Full Version : armour



Gordonius67
04-02-2011, 11:47 PM
I know alot of players complain about not being able to completely unequip armour and weapons so I wanted to know more specific numbers.

wiccanlovely
04-03-2011, 12:10 AM
Both yes and no. I'd like to be able to unequip and reequip weapons and have them in an easy inventory aka not having to flit back and forth to the headquarters if I want a different sword. Armour wise I wouldn't mind the same but I prefer to keep my amour on at all times. I'm kind of a klutz and I pick fights quite often.

reaversimpson
04-03-2011, 06:36 AM
no because u need your weapons with you at all times just incase u start a fight and cant escape,and you need your armor on so you dont die so easly.

notafanboy
04-03-2011, 07:56 AM
Originally posted by reaversimpson:
no because u need your weapons with you at all times just incase u start a fight and cant escape,and you need your armor on so you dont die so easly.
have you even played the game ?, its super easy !