PDA

View Full Version : I know this is probably lame, but i'm new to this...

Captain Rex C67
01-02-2008, 02:32 PM
I've just finished creed on 360, great game BTW, but i noticed i hadn't got the memory glitch acheivement. obviously this means i've not done something, but what? how do you see them? also how do you get all the speech with Lucy or get the 50 combos. I've counted well over 50 combos by rpeatedly pressing x,so am i doing it right or not?

Phreaky_McGeek
01-02-2008, 02:56 PM
When the screen flashes, press any button to see the scene from another view. Getting most of these (not all) earns you an achievement.

To get the Lucy achievement, suprising as it may be, you need to talk to her whenever you can.

Mashing X isn't enough, you have to do it with timing, IE exactly as the previous press clashes with the opposition's sword.

webswinger93
01-02-2008, 02:56 PM
During cutscenes glitches pop up. When they do you have to press any button and the camera changes view. When you have seen like 85% of all glitches you get the achievement...

When you wake up as Desmond you can talk to Lucy. You can keep talking to her until she asks you to go to bed. The next time you wake up as Desmond you can talk to her again. If you go through every conversation with her you get the achievement.

And for that 50 combo thingie you'll just have to keep on killing.

Good Luck! http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/25.gif

schoolboytom
01-02-2008, 03:06 PM
the conversationalist and glitch questions have been answered but the combo question hasnt.......