PDA

View Full Version : Have laptop... no choice.



treborseveer
03-17-2005, 01:02 PM
I have a new Toshiba laptop with an ATI Radeon 9000 video. 1 G ram and 128mb video frame.

I preordered the game nevertheless because I AM DESPERATE for this game.

Is anyone running hardware like mine and does it work OK? Lie tto me if you have to... just tell me yes!!! (jk)

I know there was a disclaimer somewhere stating that this game did NOT support laptop systems.

I run all sorts of 3D games and never had problems like laptops without ati vids.

treborseveer
03-17-2005, 01:02 PM
I have a new Toshiba laptop with an ATI Radeon 9000 video. 1 G ram and 128mb video frame.

I preordered the game nevertheless because I AM DESPERATE for this game.

Is anyone running hardware like mine and does it work OK? Lie tto me if you have to... just tell me yes!!! (jk)

I know there was a disclaimer somewhere stating that this game did NOT support laptop systems.

I run all sorts of 3D games and never had problems like laptops without ati vids.

Pappy55
03-17-2005, 01:04 PM
Bump!

I have a laptop as well as my main PC and was wondering if anyone had any sucess running the game on a laptop.

I love this game so much I wanna play it in bed as well http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif