PDA

View Full Version : Just wondering......



XyZspineZyX
07-19-2003, 06:18 PM
Is there a way to fire 1 missle and once instead of 2. Normally it takes one to take someones wing off of even blow them up. This applies to bombs aswell.
thanks

http://www.world-data-systems.com/aerofiles/albums/userpics/hurricane_01sm~0.JPG

XyZspineZyX
07-19-2003, 06:18 PM
Is there a way to fire 1 missle and once instead of 2. Normally it takes one to take someones wing off of even blow them up. This applies to bombs aswell.
thanks

http://www.world-data-systems.com/aerofiles/albums/userpics/hurricane_01sm~0.JPG

XyZspineZyX
07-19-2003, 06:21 PM
I don't think so.

Da Buzz
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

<center>
http://www.elknet.pl/acestory/foto1/anderson3.jpg