PDA

View Full Version : SEAPLANE BASES



VBF-83_Hawk
06-16-2005, 04:27 PM
OLEG, is there any way you can give us a "TEST" seaplane "runway", invisable of course, so we can use seaplanes were we want them?

OK, I have now seen runway 4 but it can not be used as a seaplane base.

PLEASE WE NEED SEAPLANE BASES.

JG53Frankyboy
06-16-2005, 06:47 PM
unfortunatly the base4 cant be used for that http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

VBF-83_Hawk
06-16-2005, 06:59 PM
Yeah, I finally came to that conclusion after scrwwing with it for bloody hours. Looks like it it for airstarts

JG53Frankyboy
06-16-2005, 07:03 PM
in coop missions they are working correct - but not on water , then the seaplanes doesnt move to start.
its still the proplem that you cant rol off this invisible runway , you are crashing while doing so , http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

i have to say i dont care dogfight maps http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif