PDA

View Full Version : Can target speed be manually entered from the periscope?



Antiacus
03-30-2005, 01:44 PM
I hate trying to use auto target speed, i think it's seriously flawed. I'm way more accurate using the three minute rule.

Antiacus
03-30-2005, 01:44 PM
I hate trying to use auto target speed, i think it's seriously flawed. I'm way more accurate using the three minute rule.

Lost_Lamb
03-30-2005, 02:02 PM
Are you moving when you take the reading using the notepad and stopwatch?

Antiacus
03-30-2005, 02:07 PM
At this point, if i'm moving it's at a 90 degree angle to the targets course...