PDA

View Full Version : Disabling the auto-update?



kingmustard69
12-27-2006, 05:58 PM
How can I stop the auto-update from happening when I start the game?

SCE_Hapsmo
12-27-2006, 06:06 PM
In the Binaries folder there is a .exe for just the game.

beers447
12-27-2006, 06:57 PM
yeah just change the shortcut from using the launch.exe to using the gmae.exe