PDA

View Full Version : Graphic Options...where ar they???



MichaelMar
03-18-2005, 03:28 PM
In the option menue when I press options to adjust video I see little options to adjust game graphics. Where are the options to adjust game res, bit size, model detail, shadows...???


THX

MichaelMar
03-18-2005, 03:28 PM
In the option menue when I press options to adjust video I see little options to adjust game graphics. Where are the options to adjust game res, bit size, model detail, shadows...???


THX

MichaelMar
03-18-2005, 10:01 PM
anyone?

BobV_07
03-18-2005, 10:14 PM
Its in the options menu. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

http://adjunct.diodon349.com/photopoint/0037/0046.jpg

MichaelMar
03-18-2005, 10:22 PM
I looked in the options menue and see only four choices when dealing with graphics. Nothing about 16/32 bit, resolution, shadows, texture quality at distance, fade distance...

Gizmostar
03-18-2005, 10:34 PM
There are no other graphics settings to play with im afraid.

Seems the game has been hard-coded to use a fixed screen resolution and colour depth.

Plus ive read comments on the forums that the devs have no intention to improve this in a future patch.

blue_76
03-18-2005, 10:40 PM
you can access some of the extra options in the sh3 data\cfg directory open the file named Main.cfg u can do this with notepad. you'll see many options on there, but i wouldn't mess with it too much unless i knew what i was doing http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif