PDA

View Full Version : Thank You Ubisoft

afshinfad
11-17-2011, 08:09 PM
I just wanted to take a moment to give a huge thanks to Ubisoft for all that they've done. This series has literally changed my life. The Assassins Creed series will go down as one of THE greatest ever made. As the final moments of revelations finished, I couldn't even describe the emotions I felt at that moment. Never before have I started to tear up at the end of a VIDEO GAME! Thank you all so so much and can't wait for the next AC!!!!

ghostferret
11-17-2011, 09:10 PM
I'll second that. The developers gave ACR an emotional and thematic core that's as strong as one would want to see in a good (perhaps great) film or novel. As a writer, I was impressed. As a fan of the story, I was not only satisfied but moved to tears. Hats off to Ubisoft for asserting their vision for this epic story and its characters.

timpbader
11-17-2011, 09:42 PM
Very good job indeed!

naran6142
11-17-2011, 10:41 PM
fantastic, terrific, stupendous !!

Definitively my new favorite game

round of applause everyone!
http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/clap.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/clap.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/clap.gif

SleezeRocker
11-17-2011, 11:05 PM
I think all the ubisoft companies that helped create this game deserve a hand. for me, the pro outweigh the cons and im very much anjoying ACR, even about 40% more than I did with Brotherhood http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

I can only hope AC3 will amaze all of us!

xx-pyro
11-17-2011, 11:16 PM
Thanks Ubi, great job as usual but hopefully you take the feedback from this games cons and incoporate it into AC3.

Rest in peace, Ezio Auditore da Firenze, you truly were a great character.

SleezeRocker
11-17-2011, 11:34 PM
Originally posted by xx-pyro:

Rest in peace, Ezio Auditore da Firenze, you truly were a great character.

http://img821.imageshack.us/img821/1930/eziof.jpg

obliviondoll
11-18-2011, 12:41 AM