PDA

View Full Version : Torpedoes..



INWI17
04-15-2006, 02:28 PM
How make torpedoes visible on map?

DarkOmen13
04-15-2006, 02:43 PM
in the non modden game turn on map updates and look on the tactical map screen (one with torpedo settings/dials etc) and you should see them.

D.

Virtual_Adept
04-15-2006, 02:45 PM
Originally posted by DarkOmen13:
in the non modden game turn on map updates and look on the tactical map screen (one with torpedo settings/dials etc) and you should see them.

D.

This is correct, but it should be noted that you may have to zoom in on the attack map to see them.

lecek
04-15-2006, 08:06 PM
In the un-modded game you don't need map updates to see the torps.

You just need to be on the TDC screen and zommed in enough.