PDA

View Full Version : my game wont load



pablo19662608
12-31-2010, 06:26 AM
ive herd great things about acb i just wish i cud get a game that i cud play mine gets to the first load screen and then nothing anybody got any ideas

magesupermaster
12-31-2010, 08:47 AM
What do you mean by nothing? What do you see on the screen itself?

pablo19662608
01-02-2011, 11:56 AM
the game starts up as normal
goes through the first load bar and when it comes to the second load bar it stops/freezes