PDA

View Full Version : When in Rome Glitch?



SynysterSnyper
03-16-2011, 05:46 PM
I was doing the when in rome mission to get 100%. You are supposed to be wearing the guard uniform but instead I had on Altair's robes. The guards were still talking to me as I was dressed like them. Has anyone else had this happen?

MagicalZero ko
03-16-2011, 05:59 PM
How clueless can people be?!You're wearing the Altair's Robes outfit,when you have outfits on which are only cosmetic stay on even though you play missions with different outfits.

SolidSnakeMat
03-16-2011, 06:45 PM
Originally posted by Nicholasm7:
How clueless can people be?!You're wearing the Altair's Robes outfit,when you have outfits on which are only cosmetic stay on even though you play missions with different outfits. Yeah I don't know why people are so clueless its like they don't think before they post. Its real obvious it wouldn't change the cosmetic look you choose in outfits