PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's creed Embers subtitles



Nader-Abudiix
11-24-2011, 07:48 AM
hey guys does anyone know how to turn on subtitles in embers ? i bought it off US PS Store

blazefp
11-24-2011, 01:04 PM
If you have a PS3 then press triangle and choose the subtitle icon. But for some unknown reason, they're only in Dutch and other that isn't english

Nader-Abudiix
11-24-2011, 01:37 PM
i tried pressing ever button possible but nothing happens, also in the main menu it says online buttons are X for pause and O for stop

blazefp
11-24-2011, 02:01 PM
and triangle is for quick menu. But in what language do you want the subtitles to be?

Nader-Abudiix
11-25-2011, 01:42 AM
English subtitles would be nice http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

blazefp
11-25-2011, 07:13 AM
Yeah they don't have it. Don't ask me why