PDA

View Full Version : supply ships



swynhond
02-21-2006, 12:25 PM
are there supply ships?if so how do you use them?i have tried diffrent ports ,to find them empty.sailed along side a cargo ship{friendly ship},no joy,if there are no resupply ships there should be,in war time there was.so help me please,sailing the ocean,using up your ammo going back empty is no fun..........SORT IT OUT

HW3
02-21-2006, 01:32 PM
You will have to add the milch cow mod or a mod that contains it, like the HT 1.47 mod.

Jose.MaC
02-21-2006, 01:39 PM
there is a mod that adds this option, maybe RUB or IUB. But is not in the stock game, for sure.

swynhond
02-21-2006, 02:05 PM
where can i get this mod please.

Jose.MaC
02-22-2006, 01:27 PM
you may look in emule or something similar, since Beeryus is closing his page. Try on www.subsim.com, (http://www.subsim.com,) to see if anyone has hosted it.

HW3
02-22-2006, 03:29 PM
IUB 1.02 is available at U-Boot.Realsimulation.com