PDA

View Full Version : Here is my Secret

the_atm
06-17-2011, 01:43 PM
Ok First off i love Ubisoft and Assasisn's creed.

Seconldy. to my friends and school mates i am known as the Assassin's creed Expert, and i'm known as to be Obbsessed with Assassins creed. but here's the secret.

I'm not. I love Assassin's creed yes, I'm a self proclaimed expert, but i do not play every day. I actuly hate the Multiplayer.

I've replayed RDR about 5 times, Unchated 2 about 4 times, and Infamous 1 about 3 times, all the assass's creed i have beet twice. for some reason it seems that Ubisoft just puts a great effort into the story, but no after thought, and sadly there is no replay value in the story :'(

I will always but Assassin's creed, I own a T-shirt of assasisns creed, but sadly it's not my favroite game.

So what's the point of this Thread? it's to come up with things that would make the game better in our opions.

I think that if they were to add something to do Such as doing "bounty's" like in RDR would be sweet, it would add a bit of fun into the open world ness because right now all you can do is collect flags, tresurares, feathers, run, and kill guards. not much to do.

That's myn and i did not spell the plural of Treasure right. so what are you thoughts for making Assassin's creed have more replay?

I'm not a Troll

RH3SUS
06-17-2011, 01:48 PM
So what's the point of this Thread? it's to come up with things that would make the game better in our opions.

So... What's the point of this thread?
There are plenty where ppl are discussing that.

ShaneO7K
06-17-2011, 01:54 PM
http://images.t-nation.com/forum_images/1/a/1a779_ORIG-cool_story_bro9.jpg

Dralight
06-17-2011, 02:46 PM
Originally posted by dead_gunner187:
http://images.t-nation.com/forum_images/1/a/1a779_ORIG-cool_story_bro9.jpg

LOL, +1 internets to you sir.

NORTHBOERN1
06-17-2011, 03:01 PM