PDA

View Full Version : 1.4b patch problems!!! help PLease



TGalante1978
10-05-2006, 12:10 AM
Ok I have tried this about 100 times I have no idea what to do. I am having no problem installing the patch or running the update but when i TRY TO PLAY IT IS STILL 1.0 The 1.4b update is succesful or so it says. I have no idea whats wrong any help would be great. The gaame works great without the patch, just the usual bugs

TGalante1978
10-05-2006, 12:10 AM
Ok I have tried this about 100 times I have no idea what to do. I am having no problem installing the patch or running the update but when i TRY TO PLAY IT IS STILL 1.0 The 1.4b update is succesful or so it says. I have no idea whats wrong any help would be great. The gaame works great without the patch, just the usual bugs

TGalante1978
10-05-2006, 08:47 AM
bump does noone know about this or anything?

Ant__.
10-05-2006, 09:08 AM
Where are you getting the patch downloaded from? Are you using the correct version? i.e not using the US DVD version if you are using a European copy of SH3