PDA

View Full Version : DLC Question



ingham_d
06-21-2010, 08:40 PM
I bought both of the DLCs and while playing sequence 13 I left in the middle intending to come back and play it but when I did that it had skipped everything and wouldnt let me go back to it. Is there a way to fix this so I can actually play the DLC that I paid for.

And another question I just started the campaign again from the start so once I get past sequence 11 will it go straight to sequence 12 and 13 or will it skip to sequence 14 again? Thanks

SupaX
06-21-2010, 08:44 PM
well if you had a file that was ahead of the dlc than you can't play it. You must start a new game to play the dlc. yes, when you get past sequence 11 you will head into sequence 12 than 13

your welcome!

ingham_d
06-21-2010, 08:51 PM
thanks I appreciate it