PDA

View Full Version : Patch 401 - bug reporting

Pages : [1] 2

crazyivan1970
06-15-2005, 10:59 AM
Greetings all.

Patch 401 and 401m officially released: http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/26310365/m/2581046033

You all pretty much know the drill by now, e-mail your findings to pf@1c.ru , back it up with ntrk files or screenshots if needed. If you would like sharing what you found with others, feel free to post in this thread.

Please, do not start separate bug threads, keep it all in one place, meaning HERE.

Thanks.

Greg_Boyington
06-15-2005, 11:06 AM
Well, first thanks to all the staff at 1C, and third party, for this new add-on.
But i'm very disappointed with something :

Were are the void.bmp for the new Ki-100 and Tempest???

Is it a bug?

I ask this becuase i'm a skin artist, and i was wainting for so long to make skins for those planes....but without voids, its impossible!

If it's just something you forget, could you post a link to dowmnload those files please?

crazyivan1970
06-15-2005, 11:08 AM
I can`t get ahold of anyone now Greg, it was reported in earlier versions, i am not sure what happened

VONGRAZ
06-15-2005, 11:21 AM
Only a simply request: PATCH THE PATCH ! http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/mockface.gif

NonWonderDog
06-15-2005, 12:03 PM
Alright, heres a small bug, but an old one:
When trimming the control surfaces, the control stick will always stay centered, on all or nearly all planes. The control stick should move to the position it's trimmed to in nearly all of these planes. The rudder pedals in every plane already show this behavior, I'd simply like it to be carried over to the control stick. Oddly enough, the Bf-109 used to do this in 4.00 (when it probably shouldn't have, see below) but this behavior has been removed in 4.01.

Another, not so little thing: