PDA

View Full Version : TO THE MAKERS OF THE GAME!!!

codered90731
01-01-2008, 01:25 AM
I started playing the game a few days ago and I over joyed at the beauty infused in every aspect of this game. I have never seen a game with so much depth. I have been brought to tears many times from the beauty of the landscape, the cities, the characters, and his many parries with different types of weapons. Every move, jump, swing, bounce, fall can used to do something else with.

When I started climbing the huge cathedral I really got scared. I got to the top, I didn't think he was going to climb the cross. When I did I was afraid to move the look stick to look down! AMAZING!

I hope your using this engine again, in a sequel, another type game with similar charateristics cause DAMN!

This game was awesome I will definently play it through and than over again, but I think it should have been a little longer. Maybe the game could have been more in depth. I heard of a game on the sega dreamcast that everything in the game as interactable. I understand that is a lot for this large a game, but what about limiting it to going to into peoples house and things inside?

To much to think about, I bet there is a lot of things the gamers had to cut out. I just wish they didn't have too.

They should really ignore the complaints from gamers or whoever it is, and take as long as they need to make the game great. Applause!!! For this game a one I will never forget.

Phreaky_McGeek
01-01-2008, 03:34 AM
Originally posted by codered90731:
They should really ignore the complaints from
You know, not listening to people who have spent 40 on a game that crashes every five minutes probably isn't the best business strategy.

I've not had the problems myself, but if I did and Ubi didn't make any effort to fix them, I certainly wouldn't bother with the sequel.

the_assassin_07
01-01-2008, 05:03 AM
"To the makers of the game!!".

Dude do you even know who made it?

armedsociopath
01-01-2008, 06:56 AM