PDA

View Full Version : problems after the patch



VF10_Leadbelly
08-10-2005, 07:45 PM
http://www.geocities.com/gambit_166/errormessage1.JPG http://www.geocities.com/gambit_166/f6fproblem.JPG

i had some problems after i installed the new patch, the betty doesn't load, i get an error message *first pic*. my hellcats (both models) load, but no panel *second pic* hope someone can help, thanks

Leadbelly

Chuck_Older
08-10-2005, 08:04 PM
There are many players who had corrupted downloads

Personally, I had four. I suggest re-downloading

Tully__
08-11-2005, 06:45 AM
It's a patch issue.

For standalone PF:

Install PF
Install patch pf_patch303.exe (100MB)
Install patch pf_patch401.exe (100MB)


For merged FB/AEP/PF:

Install FB
Install AEP
Install PF
Install patch pf_patch303m.exe (100MB)
Install patch pf_patch401m.exe (141MB)