PDA

View Full Version : Multiple screens



XyZspineZyX
07-11-2003, 05:01 PM
It was a month ago or so somebody posted pictured of his set up of monitors.

There were 3 monitors showing a cockpit of ME 109 at the same time. View was so wide that you could see both wing tips at the same time. How do you do that?

Thanks
Yuric17

XyZspineZyX
07-11-2003, 05:01 PM
It was a month ago or so somebody posted pictured of his set up of monitors.

There were 3 monitors showing a cockpit of ME 109 at the same time. View was so wide that you could see both wing tips at the same time. How do you do that?

Thanks
Yuric17

XyZspineZyX
07-11-2003, 05:02 PM
With a Matrox video card.

http://www.matrox.com/mga/3d_gaming/enhanced_games/forgotten_battles.cfm

<p align="center"> http://www.1stclassproperties.ca/mr/Spit.jpg
Tongue-tied & twisted,
just an earthbound misfit,
I.
</CENTER>
</p>

XyZspineZyX
07-11-2003, 05:36 PM
Thanks...
One more question
Is it worth of buying?
I mean I guess it has a little less quality but more quantity points http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

I have ATI 9000Pro now.
I was going to buy ATI Radeon 9700 or 9800 for image quality and fps reasons.