PDA

View Full Version : Saving tracks



Warbird-
11-14-2004, 06:44 PM
I set a key to the "quick save" function during a game, since it's better than to press ESC all the time.

Then I press the key and it starts saving, for example, on the file "quick00031".
I press it again to save another fight and, instead of saving on "quick00032" it overwrites "quick00031", and then I lose the previous save.

The normal save order should be "quick00031", "quick00032", "quick00033"... but it is "quick00031", "quick00031", "quick00032", "quick00032", "quick00033", "quick00033"...

Is there any way to fix this?

Warbird-
11-14-2004, 06:44 PM
I set a key to the "quick save" function during a game, since it's better than to press ESC all the time.

Then I press the key and it starts saving, for example, on the file "quick00031".
I press it again to save another fight and, instead of saving on "quick00032" it overwrites "quick00031", and then I lose the previous save.

The normal save order should be "quick00031", "quick00032", "quick00033"... but it is "quick00031", "quick00031", "quick00032", "quick00032", "quick00033", "quick00033"...

Is there any way to fix this?

Diablo310th
11-15-2004, 08:22 AM
Warbird....I think there is a bug in NTRK's right now. I can't even get them to playback after recording. I'm pretty sure this is addresed in teh patch.

Warbird-
11-15-2004, 12:08 PM
Ok, then. Thank you.