PDA

View Full Version : Cannot run Assassin's creed 2



loukitkhemka
09-23-2011, 01:21 AM
Does all the Assassin's creed games give the same problem?? My ubisoft Game launcher cannot update...

i will stop buying original assassin's creed games for my pc and be happy with pirated games if i have to..

ubisoft should stop selling their games in India, if the people cant run it....

loukitkhemka
09-23-2011, 01:22 AM
is there any way i run this game.. should i consider that my 500 bucks has gone down the toilet....

Jexx21
09-23-2011, 04:30 AM
Talk to UbiSoft support.

PinkSkittles284
09-23-2011, 04:36 AM
i'd sugest posting this in the Assassin's Creed pc fourm (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/frm/f/5031067519) you might find some help there http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

Krayus Korianis
09-23-2011, 05:17 AM
Originally posted by loukitkhemka:
is there any way i run this game.. should i consider that my 500 bucks has gone down the toilet....

AC2 costs 500 dollars? o_O

Also it could be your country's internet blocking list.