PDA

View Full Version : Glyph Problem



PaladinEagle
06-18-2010, 04:14 PM
So I've found and activated all 20 Glyphs but it is only showing me 19, when I go back into the Locations menu the Bridge in Venice is shown as being the one I've missed however it is dark (as in already taken) anyone else had this glitch and is there any way to reactivate it or will i need to start the game again (really annoying as it is the only trophy i'm missing)

Murcuseo
06-18-2010, 04:26 PM
Did you actually solve the puzzle for the one at the bridge in Venice?

If not you can open it again by going near to it and pressing the open hand button... I think lol

I think you can also try Database > Locations > *select specific glyph* > Press relevant key to redo glyph puzzle.

PaladinEagle
06-18-2010, 04:29 PM
yeah I solved it,

PaladinEagle
06-18-2010, 04:31 PM
when i go into the database locations menu it shows with the little red icon and doesn't give me an option to reaccess the puzzle. Also when i go to the Glyph it is darkened out to say i have already taken it.

Murcuseo
06-19-2010, 05:01 AM
I've never heard of this issue before, do you own a legal copy of the game?

If so contact Ubisoft Support (http://www.ubi.com/US/Support/) and/or open a topic in the tech section.

If it's not you can expect to have some issues.

Elbrujo1978
06-19-2010, 05:23 AM
Go to menu, database and then truth menu. You can play all glyphs again in this menu.

Black_Widow9
06-19-2010, 12:37 PM
I'm going to move this here-
Assassin's Creed Hints & Tips (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/frm/f/9011039408) http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

PaladinEagle
06-19-2010, 06:34 PM
Yes it is a legal copy, bought a special edition with the DLC included