PDA

View Full Version : Abilities not working.. anyone else?



DaniW06
01-04-2011, 08:36 PM
For some reason when i set up my profiles, I cannot get my L2 abilities to activate. The R2 ability works properly, no matter which i choose... but ANY ability doesnt work when i set it up for my L2 button...

papartusedmcrsk
01-04-2011, 08:46 PM
Is your L2 broken? Play another game and try and use it. That's what I'd do.

Lyleator
01-04-2011, 08:46 PM
Might be your controller... never heard of only one ability working...

DaniW06
01-04-2011, 09:06 PM
Originally posted by papartusedmcrsk:
Is your L2 broken? Play another game and try and use it. That's what I'd do.

my L2 works in every game we have.


Originally posted by Lyleator:
Might be your controller... never heard of only one ability working...

And with saying "every game we have".. we have TWO PS3s, equaling four controllers... None of which seem to work like they should =\

DaniW06
01-04-2011, 09:07 PM
OH!, and not to mention when I play in story mode, my L2 calls Assassin's as it should. When I switch to multiplayer, it doesn't do.

<span class="ev_code_RED">Please do not bypass the Language Filter.</span>