PDA

View Full Version : How do you fly AI planes online



XyZspineZyX
10-30-2003, 12:23 AM
I tried the other day on hyperlobby and I could not get the engine to start. Is there a trick?

XyZspineZyX
10-30-2003, 12:23 AM
I tried the other day on hyperlobby and I could not get the engine to start. Is there a trick?

XyZspineZyX
10-30-2003, 01:25 AM
before you can control an AI plane you must first fly one of the regular (non-AI) planes. after that, refly with the AI plane and everything will be working

<center>http://www.il2airracing.com/images/IL2AirRacing.gif (http://www.il2airracing.com/)</center>

XyZspineZyX
10-30-2003, 04:37 AM
To be precise, selecting a "normal" plane and starting its engine for a second is enough. Then hit "refly" and select the ai plane of your choice. Controls should be working now.

- Future

XyZspineZyX
10-30-2003, 04:52 AM
Thanks