PDA

View Full Version : enemy flak not firing? - full mission



XyZspineZyX
10-16-2003, 03:05 PM
I've recently started building "Full Missions" in FB, but on the last two I've created, the enemy flak just sits there. Doesn't fire at my planes. Are they all on a Vodka break? They are clearly "red" and I'm clearly "blue." Any suggestions? Other than that, the mission builder is nifty!

Matt

XyZspineZyX
10-16-2003, 03:05 PM
I've recently started building "Full Missions" in FB, but on the last two I've created, the enemy flak just sits there. Doesn't fire at my planes. Are they all on a Vodka break? They are clearly "red" and I'm clearly "blue." Any suggestions? Other than that, the mission builder is nifty!

Matt

XyZspineZyX
10-16-2003, 03:18 PM
Insure you are using AAA from the artillery category and not the objects category.

<center> http://webpages.charter.net/Stick_Fiend/images/buck1.gif <font size= 2>
"I don't think it's quite fair to condemn the whole program because of a single slip up"
<a href="http://webpages.charter.net/Stick_Fiend/"> <font size= 1>Stick_Fiend Home<a/>
<a href="http://webpages.charter.net/Stick_Fiend/X45.htm"> <font size= 1>X45 Profiles<a/>
<a href="http://webpages.charter.net/Stick_Fiend/FYLindex.htm"> <font size= 1>Fighting for Your Life<a/></center>

XyZspineZyX
10-16-2003, 03:37 PM
OK. That seems to fix it. Thanks!

Matt


georgeo76 wrote:
- Insure you are using AAA from the artillery category
- and not the objects category.
-