PDA

View Full Version : Fraps Error



Alchemist_X
07-10-2006, 10:50 PM
I Have Fraps Full Version and when i got onto my game the counter does not show up i play the MMORPG silkroad pls why is this happening?

Alchemist_X
07-10-2006, 10:50 PM
I Have Fraps Full Version and when i got onto my game the counter does not show up i play the MMORPG silkroad pls why is this happening?

Alchemist_X
07-10-2006, 10:53 PM
you cant blame me for posting where i found somthing about fraps there is no MMORPG section http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif