PDA

View Full Version : fb+aep+pf 0xc0000142 error



Turd_of_Doom
02-02-2005, 06:08 PM
Ok so I just got FB and AEP. I before had PF wanted to merged FB and AEP to PF. I got all the right patches and I downloaded the rts.dll file and put it in the ubi soft/il-2 FB file and also in the ubi.com one. Anyone know what my problem is?? If so, please help!!
btw i hope this is the right forum to post this in

Turd_of_Doom
02-02-2005, 06:08 PM
Ok so I just got FB and AEP. I before had PF wanted to merged FB and AEP to PF. I got all the right patches and I downloaded the rts.dll file and put it in the ubi soft/il-2 FB file and also in the ubi.com one. Anyone know what my problem is?? If so, please help!!
btw i hope this is the right forum to post this in

steve_v
02-02-2005, 06:11 PM
Please post your DxDiag in the Community Help forum
Click here for DxDiag_Instructions (http://www.airwarfare.com/tech/system.htm)

link: http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=frm&s=400102&f=49310655