PDA

View Full Version : Breaking armour??



PurpleHaze1980
12-28-2011, 09:16 PM
Is it just me or does the new armour in this game seem to be made in a Gap factory somewhere? It seems like Ezio has barely bought it and it's already broken before he's even two blocks away from the smithy! Shoddy workmanship?

At one point Ezio had full health and a repair before going to the arsenal. After being hit about 8 or 9 times Ezio had 3 health squares left that were not broken. A struggle to escape after this! Phew.

Is anyone else having this issue or is it just me?

Mutley_Rulz
12-28-2011, 09:18 PM
Breaks easily, not bothered.

oliacr
03-24-2012, 06:00 PM
Lol?