PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance - All Platforms - September 17



Ubi-Hanabi
09-17-2020, 12:35 PM
[We are extending the maintenance. The new estimated end time is 10:00 AM EDT / 14:00 UTC / 16:00 CEST]

��Patch Maintenance��

Greetings Contenders,

We have an upcoming maintenance on all platforms today, September 17th, at 9:00 AM ET / 13:00 UTC.

Estimated Downtime: ~30 minutes

We apologize for the inconvenience!