PDA

View Full Version : [All Platforms] TU 3.0.0 Maintenance Delay Compensation



UbiBlush
09-17-2020, 09:50 AM
Ghosts,

During the deployment of TU 3.0.0 on September 15th we encountered some issues that delayed the completion of the maintenance. Due to this delay and the loss of playtime because of it we are providing the following compensation:


200 Ghost Coins
4000 Skell Credits


These will be granted to all current active players on Thursday, September 17th at 2PM CEST (12PM UTC / 8AM EDT / 5AM PDT).

You might need to wait a few minutes and restart the game to receive the credit in your account.

/ Ghost Recon Team

UbiBlush
09-17-2020, 09:59 AM
Please follow this thread for any updates regarding this compensation.

UbiBlush
09-17-2020, 12:33 PM
UPDATE:

Correction on the timing: The compensation will be granted at 2PM CEST (12PM UTC / 8AM EDT / 5AM PDT).

Apologies for the confusion.

UbiBlush
09-17-2020, 01:20 PM
UPDATE:

Compensation has been granted! Please allow a few minutes to receive it and restart the game to receive it in the account.