PDA

View Full Version : Where are combatace?



ojcar1971
06-07-2006, 04:48 PM
I'm trying to visit combatace.com and it has dissapeared!!!
Is one of my favourite links, plenty of campaings (true Pacific among others), skins, patches, etc, not only for FB. There are a lot campaings and add on planes for third wire sims (I love SFP1 and WoV).
Where are Combatace????

BaronBlutwurst
06-07-2006, 08:59 PM
USAFMTL just emailed me and had this to say m8.

Site is offline while we upgrade some software.
Take care;


Erik Thompson
West Coast ATC
CombatACE.com


put your mind at ease

ojcar1971
06-08-2006, 09:30 AM
Thanks a lot!!! Combatace is one of my favourite sites

pomak249
06-08-2006, 09:59 AM
I've had no end of trouble visiting there recently - everytime I logged in the site went down.

Will the new set-up fix this?

POMAK

AWL_Spinner
06-08-2006, 10:45 AM
Thunder Works (Falklands sim) seem to have moved their forum from Combatace to SimHQ.

BaronBlutwurst
06-10-2006, 01:42 AM
They are back up and running folks...http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif