PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE][Maintenance][Hotfix] July 24, 2020



UbiBard
07-22-2020, 06:26 PM
[COMPLETE][UPDATE][July 23 - 10:45 CEST] We will be performing the maintenance now across PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4.

Maintenance duration: 2 hours.


Ghosts,

We will be performing a maintenance on Friday, July 24 at 11:00 CEST / 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT to deploy a hotfix for the crash issues post TU 2.1.0.

Platforms: PC, Xbox One, PS4, Google Stadia.

Estimated downtime: 1 hour.

Patch Size:


PC: 1.36 Gb
Xbox One: 217 Mb
PlayStation®4 system: 205 Mb


Patch Notes:

Fixed an issue that caused the game instance to crash after TU 2.1.0.


Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team