PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE][Maintenance] July 16, 2020



UbiBard
07-15-2020, 10:51 PM
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, July 16, at 9:00am CET / 3:00am EST / 12:00am PST across all platforms.

Estimated down time is approx. 15 minutes.

Patch notes:
-Live Event 2: Resistance! activation.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

You can read more about Live Event 2: Resistance coming to Ghost ReconŽ Breakpoint here (https://forums.ubisoft.com/showthread.php/2247234-Ghost-Recon%C2%AE-Breakpoint-Live-Event-2-Resistance).

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team