PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE][Maintenance] July 15, 2020 - TU 2.1.0 Deployment



Ubi-Hayve
07-14-2020, 02:29 PM
[UPDATE 12:05] Maintenance has been extended by 1 hour on all platforms.

Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, July 15, at 11:00 CEST / 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT to deploy TU 2.1.0 on all platforms.

Estimated downtime: 2 hours.

Patch size:

PC: 16.79 Gb
Xbox One: ~ 19.09 Gb
PlayStation®4 system: ~ 17.7 Gb


TU 2.1.0. patch notes can be found here (https://forums.ubisoft.com/showthread.php/2245990-Tom-Clancy-s-Ghost-Recon-Breakpoint-Patch-Notes-Title-Update-2-1-0).

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team