PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE][Network Maintenance] June 25, 2020



Ubi-Hayve
06-24-2020, 05:14 PM
Hello everyone,

We will be performing a network maintenance tomorrow, June 25, between 23:00 01:00 UTC / 19:00 21:00 EDT / 16:00 18:00 PDT.


During this window, players could potentially see brief connectivity issues.


Kindly follow this thread for any updates.

/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team