PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE][Server Maintenance] June 17, 2020



Ubi-Hayve
06-16-2020, 02:02 PM
Ghosts,

We will be performing a scheduled server maintenance tomorrow Wednesday, June 17th on all platforms.

Time: 13:00 CEST / 07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT

Downtime: approx. 2.5 hours.

No player facing changes.


Kindly follow this thread for all the maintenance updates.

/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team