PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE][Unscheduled Maintenance] May 28, 2020 - PC ONLY



Ubi-Hayve
05-28-2020, 01:35 PM
Ghosts,

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on PC today.

Time: 15:30 CEST / 09:30 EDT / 06:30 PDT

Downtime: approx. 20 minutes.

No player facing changes.


Kindly follow this thread for all the maintenance updates.

/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team